Latest column now out and it’s all about the Olympics…

It’s Thursday so it’s “Column Day” where I post my weekly newspaper column to my blog so you can have a read…

This week my column for the Gloucestershire Gazette is all about the Olympics and their value to us and future generations. To read it, simply click to my Column page.

Hope you like it. Thanks for reading!

**Look out for tomorrow’s brand new post, “Friday Fact or Fiction”. This week I’ll be posting an extract from a short story of mine**

Hey there! You weren't going to leave without commenting, were you?

