My column’s out now: Police cuts are driving crime rates up

It’s “Thursday Thoughts” where I post my weekly newspaper column to my blog so you can have a read…

This week my column for the Gloucestershire Gazette is all about crime rates and how they are linked to the cuts in the Gloucestershire & UK police force. To read it, simply click to my Column page.

Have you noticed a rise in crime? Do you think the police force cuts are not helping? Or do you think we just have to get on with it?

*Look out for tomorrow’s  post, “Friday Fact or Fiction”. This week I’ll be posting part four of my new short story, ‘The Quiet Life of Megan Quinn.’**

Hey there! You weren't going to leave without commenting, were you?

