My Citizen & Echo column: Oi! Mitt! No binders in the US elections, please.

Welcome to “Monday is the new Saturday” where I pop the link to my Weekend magazine column ‘The Last Word’ from the Gloucestershire Citizen and Echo…

In my Weekend column on Saturday I take a wry look at this week’s US presidential elections and why Mitt Romney should never put me in a binder full of women. Or any binder, for that matter…

I’ve stuck the column on my Citizen column page here so you can have a read.

You can also catch me each week on the Citizen and Echo Weekend magazine website. There’s lots of other lovely weekend stuff on there, too. 

The Citizen & Echo Weekend magazine comes out every Saturday. 

Binder or  no binder? What’s your take? Is sexism in the workplace still rife?  Let me know.

**Look out for Wednesday Wafflings on, um, Wednesday, where I post my weekly entry in my Diary of a Hopeful Author**

Hey there! You weren't going to leave without commenting, were you?

