Gazette column: Why can’t councils just get stuff done?

It’s “Thursday Thoughts” (today out on a Friday…) where I post my weekly Gazette newspaper column to my blog so you can have a read…

This week my column for the Gloucestershire Gazette is about potholes, Uley and why on earth councils just can’t get things done that little bit faster.

To read it, simply click to my Column page.

What do you think? Potholes, councils – do they move fast enough to make our communities better or not? Let me know.

**OUT THIS SATURDAY: My latest column for  Gloucestershire Citizen and Echo newspaper.  Catch the Weekend Magazine on their website link here**

**Look out for  Wednesday Wafflings next, well, Wednesday, where I post the latest entry in My Diary of a Hopeful Author**

Hey there! You weren't going to leave without commenting, were you?

