Diary of a hopeful author: funny alert: “Really” with Amy & Seth

It’s “Wednesday Wafflings” when I post the latest entry in my Diary of a Hopeful Author…

Photo of a Diary

I am in the middle of a huge (and, please God, final) edit. And I have been writing while simultaneously laughing my head off and spitting my food out all over my laptop to sketches from Saturday Night Live – the mecca of seriously funny writing.

The one posted below is a “Really” sketch with Seth Meyers, Amy Poehler and Tina Fey. What’s that now? You haven’t seen it? Really?

Enjoy. Happy writing…

Out tomorrow “Thursday Thoughts” where I post my latest Gazette newspaper column to my blog…**

Hey there! You weren't going to leave without commenting, were you?

